Grey Cup Festival 2018 Organizing Committee

Duane Vienneau – Executive Director
duane.vienneau@greycup2018.com

Donna Chissell – Volunteer & Accreditation Manager
donna.chissell@greycup2018.com

Lauren Farnell – Marketing & Communications Director
lauren.farnell@greycup2018.com 

Adriane Winge – Festival Director
adriane.winge@greycup2018.com

Karen Kondoski – Promotions & Event Manager
karen.kondoski@greycup2018.com

Gerald Lavoie – Operations Director
gerald.lavoie@greycup2018.com 

 

Festival Info

Grey Cup 2018 Costco Promotion

What's New?

Newsletter Sign-Up

Fan Information FAQ

Things to do in Edmonton

Media

Contact Us